Zorall - Retrograd (2016)

Zorall – Retrograd
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: Hungary
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 122 Mb.

01. Retrográd
02. Jailhuose Rock (Börtönrock)
03. Dschinghis Khan (Dzsingiszkán)
04. From Me To You (Enikő)
05. You Spin Me Round (Hurrikán)
06. Diana (Diána)
07. Rasputin (Raszputyin)
08. I Should Have Known Better (Mennyire szeretlek)
09. Billy Jean
10. A Whiter Shade Of Pale (1967 a szerelem nyara)
11. Blowing In The Wind (A szél suttogja el)
12. My Way (Az én utam)
13. Aranyeső



Please report broken links

(Visited 5 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation