Symphonic Metal, Power Metal. Mp3 320 kbps (Album)


Visions of Atlantis – Ethera
Genre: Symphonic Metal, Power Metal
Country: Austria
Year: 2013
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 119.2 Mb.

01. The Ark
02. Machinage
03. Avatara
04. Vicious Circle
05. Hypnotized
06. Tlaloc’s Grace
07. Burden Of Divinity
08. Cave Behind The Waterfall
09. A.E.O.N. 19th
10. Bestiality vs. Integrity
11. Clerics Emotion
12. Tlaloc’s Grace (Orchestra Version)



Please report broken links

Categories: Power Metal, Symphonic

Leave a Reply