Visions of Atlantis – Eternal Endless Infinity
Genre: Symphonic Metal, Power Metal
Country: Austria
Year: 2002
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 139.8 Mb.

01. Intro
02. Lovebearing Storm
03. Silence
04. Mermaid’s Wintertale
05. Lords Of The Sea
06. Seduced Like Magic
07. Eclipse
08. The Quest
09. Chasing The Light
10. Atlantis, Farewell…
11. Lovebearing Storm (Original Version)
12. Mermaid’s Wintertale (Original Version)
13. Seduced Like Magic (Original Version)



Please report broken links

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation