Tom Chaplin – The Wave
Genre: Indie Pop
Country: UK
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 143.2 Mb.

01. Still Waiting
02. Hardened Heart
03. The River
04. Worthless Words
05. I Remember You
06. Bring The Rain
07. Hold On To Our Love
08. Quicksand
09. Solid Gold
10. See It So Clear
11. The Wave
12. Better Way (bonus track)
13. Turning Back (bonus track)
14. Love Wins (bonus track)
15. Cheating Death (bonus track)
16. Bound Together (bonus track)



Please report broken links

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation