Black Metal. Mp3 320 kbps (Album) Ruins – Undercurrent Genre: Black Metal Country: Australia Year: 2016 Format: Mp3 Quality: 320 kbps Size: 103.3 Mb. TRACKLIST: 01. Shadow of a Former Self 02. Crossroads 03. Rites of Spring 04. Faust 05. The Fires of the Battlefields to Survive 06. Certainty the Adversary 07. Undercurrent 08. Filled with Contempt 09. Symbols from Intent DOWNLOAD [Uploaded] [Openload] Please report broken links

Categories: Black Metal