Quake The Earth – Declaration Of War
Genre: Thrash Metal, Hardcore
Country: Finland
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 97.8 Mb.

01. Silence Is Golden?
02. The Ash Of Phoenix
03. Blood In Blood Out
04. Modern Slaves
05. Who Will Rise
06. Declaration Of War
07. The Legacy We Leave
08. Separate The Negativity
09. Always Us
10. Vitun Lampaat



Please report broken links