Poltergeist – Back to Haunt
Genre: Thrash Metal
Country: Switzerland
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3 / Flac
Quality: 320 kbps / lossless
Size: 125 / 396 Mb.

01. Back to Haunt
02. Gone and Forgotten
03. Patterns in the Sky
04. And So It Has Begun
05. When the Ships Arrive
06. The Pillars of Creation
07. Faith Is Gone
08. Flee from Today
09. Shell Beach
10. Beyond the Realms of Time
11. A Distant Knowledge

Line Up:
V.O. Pulver – Guitars (Gurd, Pulver, Panzer (live), ex-Carrion, ex-Messiah (live))
André Grieder – Vocals (ex-Destruction)
Sven Vormann – Drums (Megora, Raise Hell, ex-Cryonix, ex-Jesus Chrysler Superskunk, ex-The Lie, ex-Abandoned, ex-Destruction)
Chasper Wanner – Guitars (Driving Force)
Ralf Winzer Garcia – Bass (Requiem, Wolf Counsel, Piranha (live), ex-Curare, ex-Uppercut, Neolithic Regression, Scopeshow, ex-Arise, ex-Bonedust, ex-Tinta Leal, ex-Wildsoar)


[Uploaded Mp3]
[Openload Mp3]


[Uploaded Flac]
[Openload Flac]

Please report broken links