Melodic Death Metal. Mp3 320 kbps (Album) Pikes Edge – All of Our Beauty Genre: Melodic Death Metal Country: Germany Year: 2016 Format: Mp3 Quality: 320 kbps Size: 85.4 Mb. TRACKLIST: 1. Denial of Service 2. Blind Side of You 3. Save Me 4. Faded Shadow 5. Tides of Time 6. Just Go to Hell 7. Hypocrite 8. House of Bones 9. Oldboy DOWNLOAD [Uploaded] [Openload] Please report broken links

Categories: Melodic Death Metal