Orion Child – Into The Deepest Bane Of Hope
Genre: Dark Metal, Power Metal
Country: Spain
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 150.7 Mb.
Release Date: Sep 28, 2016

01. Into The Deepest Bane Of Hope (Intro)
02. No Return
03. Escape From Hell
04. Nothing Remains (Midtro)
05. Search Of Truth (Exegesis)
06. As Darkness Falls
07. Dark Temptation
08. Hear The Silence (Midtro)
09. Fallen Gods
10. Dying Alone
11. Doomankind
12. Crossing The Threshold Of Darkness (Midtro)
13. Deathly Relief
14. Invictus
15. In The End, Shall Be The Beginning (Outro)



Please report broken links