Khonsu – The Xun Protectorate
Genre: Black Metal, Industrial Metal, Progressive Metal
Country: Norway
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 134.2 Mb.

01. Desolation city (prologue)
02. A jhator ascension
03. The observatory
04. Liberator
05. Death of the timekeeper
06. The tragedy of the awakened one
07. Visions of nehaya
08. A dream of earth
09. Toward the devouring light
10. The unremembered (epilogue)



Please report broken links