Fornicus – Hymns of Dominion
Genre: Black Metal, Death Metal
Country: USA
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 100 Mb.

01. Conjuring the Adversary
02. Duodecad Aflame
03. Feast for Rats
04. Searing the Scourge of Christendom
05. Martyrs (Destroyers of Divinity)
06. Hordes of the Abyss
07. Wake of the Churning Depths
08. Woeful Oppressor
09. Blessed by His Holy Jism
10. Kill Yourselves, Kill Each Other
11. Nyctophiliac



Please report broken links