Electric Six – Fresh Blood For Tired Vampyres
Genre: Alternative Rock, Hard Rock
Country: UK
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 105.2 Mb.

01. Acid Reducer
02. The Number Of The Beast
03. Mood Is Improving
04. I’ll Be In Touch
05. Lottery Reptiles
06. Dance With Dark Forces
07. (Be My) Skin Caboose
08. My Dreams
09. I Got The Box
10. Lee Did This To Me
11. Greener Pastures
12. The Lover’s Pie
13. Space Walkin’



Please report broken links