Conor Oberst – Ruminations
Genre: Indie Rock, Folk
Country: USA
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 87.1 Mb.

01. Tachycardia
02. Barbary Coast (Later)
03. Gossamer Thin
04. Counting Sheep
05. Mamah Borthwick (A Sketch)
06. The Rain Follows the Plow
07. A Little Uncanny
08. Next of Kin
09. You All Loved Him Once
10. Till St. Dymphna Kicks Us Out



Please report broken links