Aphyxion – Aftermath
Genre: Modern Melodic Death Metal
Country: Denmark
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 103.6 Mb.

1. Dark Stains on Ivory
2. Same Kind of Different
3. Destined to Fail
4. As We Blacken the Sky
5. Born to Stand Strong
6. Can’t Be Beat
7. When the Lights Begin to Fade
8. Consumer Consumed
9. Prisoners of War
10. A Part of the Solution
11. The Nature of Mankind



Please report broken links