Black Metal. Mp3 320 kbps (Album) Aegeon – Devouring The Sun Genre: Black Metal. Country: Finland Year: 2016 Format: Mp3 Quality: 320 kbps Size: 91 Mb. TRACKLIST: 1. Sincraft 2. Portraits Of Man 3. Art Of The Terminal Metamorphosis 4. Ephemeral 5. Death Moves The Waves At The River Tuoni 6. Treacherous Gates Of Silver DOWNLOAD [Uploaded] [Openload] Please report broken links

Categories: Black Metal