Suburban Paranoia – Exhibit X
Genre: Power Metal, Thrash Metal
Country: USA
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 129.1 Mb.

01. Taking The Pain
02. Request Denied
03. Beaten, I Won’t Be
04. Exhibit X
05. Weaponize
06. Mindless
07. I Remain
08. One Day You’ll Die
09. Vicious Cycle
10. World Of Black
11. Suburban Paranoia



Please report broken links

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation