Sarah McLachlan – Wonderland
Genre: Pop-Rock
Country: Canada
Year: 2016
Format: M4A
Quality: 256 kbps
Size: 75.2 Mb.

1. Christmas Song
2. Angels We Have Heard on High
3. Let It Snow
4. White Christmas
5. O Come All Ye Faithful
6. Go Tell It on the Mountain
7. Away in a Manger
8. Winter Wonderland
9. Huron Carol
10. Silver Bells
11. O Holy Night



Please report broken links

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation