Sanity Theorist – Escher Architecture
Genre: Avant-Garde Metal, Progressive Death Metal
Country: USA
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 135.5 Mb.

01. Escher Architecture
02. Tribal Evolution
03. Animosity
04. Elder Gods
05. Slinky Snakes
06. The Illusion of Choice
07. The Big Bang
08. Votan’s Rage
09. Space Goth
10. Impulsive Ghosts With Depressing Cigars
11. None Shall Pass (Death Metal Mash-Up)
12. Tribal Evolution (Instrumental)



Please report broken links

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation