Saddiscore - Demons Of The Earth (2016)

Saddiscore – Demons Of The Earth
Genre: Modern Heavy Metal
Country: Germany
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 99 Mb.

01. A Storm Is Coming
02. Too Far Away
03. Mirror Face
04. Ghost Of Guilt
05. Fsk
06. Demons Of The Earth
07. All In Our Hands
08. Mental Warfare
09. To Take The Blame
10. The Reaper



Please report broken links

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation