Melodic Hard Rock. Mp3 320 kbps (Album)


Roth Brock Project – Roth Brock Project
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Country: USA
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 111.2 Mb.

01. Young Gun
02. What’s It To Ya
03. Young Again
04. If That’s What It Takes
05. I Don’t Know Why
06. Distant Voices
07. We Are
08. Fighter
09. My City
10. Never Givin’ Up
11. Reason To Believe



Please report broken links

Categories: Melodic Hard Rock

Leave a Reply