Remu & Hurrigane – Electric Play
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: Finland
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 83.2 Mb.

01. Knockin’
02. Electric Play
03. Night Trip
04. Dance with the Devil
05. Catch Me (feat. Michael Monroe)
06. Give Me a Reason
07. Fool for Your Love
08. Voulez-vous
09. Ruby Jane (feat. Ile Kallio)
10. Like a Rodeo
11. Poor Boy



Please report broken links

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation