Q5 - New World Order (2016)

Q5 – New World Order
Genre: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Country: USA
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 149 Mb.

01. We Came Here To Rock
02. One Night In Hellas
03. The Right Way
04. New World Order
05. Tear Up The Night
06. Halfway To Hell
07. A Prisoner Of Mind
08. Unrequited (A Woman Of Darkness And Steel)
09. Just One Kiss
10. Fear Is The Killer
11. Land Of The Setting Sun
12. A Warrior’s Song
13. Mach Opus 206 (Instrumental)
14. Get Next To You (Bonus Track)


(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation