Progressive Metal. Mp3 320 kbps (Album)


Operation: Mindcrime – Resurrection
Genre: Progressive Metal
Country: USA
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 145.1 Mb.

1. Resurrection
2. When All Falls Away
3. A Moment in Time
4. Through the Noize
5. Left for Dead
6. Miles Away
7. Healing My Wounds
8. The Fight
9. Taking on the World
10. Invincible
11. A Smear Campaign
12. Which Side You’re On
13. Into the Hands of the World
14. Live from My Machine


[Google Drive]

Please report broken links

Categories: Progressive

Leave a Reply