Post-Hardcore, Post-Rock, Experimental. Mp3 320 kbps (Album)

Night Verses - Into the Vanishing Light (2016)

Night Verses – Into the Vanishing Light
Genre: Post-Hardcore, Post-Rock, Experimental
Country: USA
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 124 Mb.

1. The Future As History: I Love You Dead
2. Connecting Hexes
3. Drift
4. A Dialogue in Cataplexy
5. Vantablack
6. Faceless Youth
7. Panic and Pull Your Heart Out
8. Growing Out of Orbit
9. Blue Shades of the Sun
10. Strange Graves
11. Phoenix III: Into the Vanishing Light


[Cloud Mail]

Leave a Reply