Night Riots – Love Gloom
Genre: Alternative Rock, Pop Rock
Country: USA
Year: 2016
Format: M4A
Quality: 256 kbps
Size: 101.9 Mb.

1. Introduction: Ego Sum In Colubrum
2. Nothing Personal
3. Fangs
4. Contagious
5. Work It
6. Interlude I: Manus Loquimini Veritatem
7. Don’t Kill the Messenger
8. Breaking Free
9. All for You
10. Tear Me Apart
11. Interlude II – Ego Flos Sum Luna
12. Pull Me Down
13. Everything Will Be Alright
14. End of the World
15. As You Are



Please report broken links

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation