Nico Muhly And Teitur – Confessions
Genre: Indie, Folk
Country: USA / Faroe Islands
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 109.1 Mb.

01. Describe You
02. Sick Of Fish
03. Cat Rescue
04. Small Spaces
05. Her First Confession
06. I Smoke
07. Nowheresville
08. Coffee Expert
09. Dog And Frog
10. If You Wait A Little Longer
11. Love Hits You Where It Hurts
12. Printer In The Morning
13. Don’t I Know You From Somewhere
14. Time To Dry



Please report broken links

(Visited 3 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation