Mithras – On Strange Loops
Genre: Technical Brutal Death Metal
Country: UK
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 130.4 Mb.

01. Why Do We Live?
02. When The Stars Align
03. The Statue On The Island
04. Part The Ways
05. Odyssey’s End
06. Howling Of The Distant Spaces
07. Between Scylla And Charybdis
08. Time Never Lasts
09. The Last Redoubt
10. Inside The Godmind
11. The Outer Dark
12. On Strange Loops



Please report broken links

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation