Military Wives Choirs – Home for Christmas
Genre: Christmas
Country: UK
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 95.3 Mb.

01. Home for Christmas
02. Away in a Far Land (Away in a Manger)
03. Deck the Hall
04. Silent Night
05. Sing Out for Christmas (O Come All Ye Faithful)
06. Ding Dong Merrily on High
07. In the Bleak Midwinter
08. Let It Snow
09. O Holy Night
10. Christmas Time Around the World (O Little Town of Bethlehem)
11. Once in Royal Davids City
12. Jingle Bells



Please report broken links

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation