Dark Rock, Gothic Metal. Mp3 320 kbps (Deluxe Edition)

Lord Of The Lost - Empyrean (2016)

Lord Of The Lost – Empyrean
Genre: Dark Rock, Gothic Metal.
Country: Germany
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 206 Mb.

01. Miss Machine
02. Drag Me to Hell
03. The Love of God
04. Raining Stars
05. In Silence
06. Black Oxide (feat. Scarlet Dorn)
07. Interstellar Wars
08. Doomsday Disco
09. Death Penalty
10. No Gods, No War
11. The Interplay of Life and Death
12. Utopya
13. Where Is All the Love
14. Adonai
15. Lament for the Condemned
16. Now We Are the Aliens
17. Lost in Oblivion
18. Traveller’s Wounds
19. Wishing on a Scar


[Cloud Mail]

Categories: Dark Rock, Gothic Metal

Leave a Reply