Progressive Metalcore. Mp3 320 kbps (Album)


Last Call Chernobyl – Last Call Chernobyl
Genre: Progressive Metalcore
Country: USA
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 108.7 Mb.

01. Point Of Origin
02. Lighthouse
03. Safeguard
04. Coat Of Arms
05. A Clockwork Heart
06. A Moments Peace
07. Eternal Return
08. The Great Deception
09. Black Nights (Burn The Brightest)
10. True North
11. Point Of No Return



Please report broken links

Categories: Progressive

Leave a Reply