Kaiser Chiefs – Stay Together
Genre: Indie Rock
Country: UK
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 119.9 Mb.

01. We Stay Together
02. Hole in My Soul
03. Parachute
04. Good Clean Fun
05. Why Do You Do It to Me?
06. Indoor Firework
07. Press Rewind
08. Happen in a Heartbeat
09. High Society
10. Sunday Morning
11. Still Waiting



Please report broken links

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation