IAMX - Everything Is Burning (2016)

IAMX – Everything Is Burning
Genre: Synth Pop, Electronic.
Country: UK
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 162.2 Mb.

Disc 1
1. Everything Is Burning
2. Dead in This House
3. Triggers
4. Scars
5. The Void
6. Eternity
7. Turning Crimson

Disc 2
1. North Star (Future Funk Squad Remix)
2. Oh Cruel Darkness Embrace Me (Aesthetic Perfection Remix)
3. North Star (Mr. Kitty Remix)
4. Oh Cruel Darkness Embrace Me (SlikNik_CE Remix)
5. Happiness (Gary Numan Remix)
6. Look Outside (Marat Sad Remix)
7. Oh Cruel Darkness Embrace Me (Single Mix)
8. North Star (Addendum Mix)
9. Happiness (Single Mix)



Please report broken links

(Visited 5 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation