Fire Rose – Devil On High Heels
Genre: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Country: Switzerland
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 141 Mb.

01. Wheels On Fire
02. Fire ‘n’ Ice
03. On The Edge
04. Don’t Need Somebody
05. Heavy Metal Still Burns
06. Fades To Grey
07. Falling
08. Devil On High Heels
09. I Love You
10. Light Of Hope
11. Tequila
12. Together We Stand
13. We Are Wild



Please report broken links

(Visited 5 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation