Eternal Halloween – Eternal Halloween
Genre: Industrial Metal
Country: USA
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 114.9 Mb.

01. Welcome to the Show
02. Eternal Halloween
03. Don’t Scream at Me
04. Two Bullets
05. Hookers & Blow
06. Non Funny Clown
07. Bulletproofed
08. Strip for Me
09. Fake Gods
10. The Sabbat (You’re One of Us)
11. Devil’s Cry



Please report broken links

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation