R&B, Soul, Pop. Mp3 320 kbps (Deluxe Edition)


Eric Benét – Eric Benét (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: R&B, Soul, Pop
Country: USA
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 153.2 Mb.

1. Can’t Tell U Enough
2. Sunshine
3. Insane
4. Cold Trigger
5. Home
6. Holdin On (feat. MC Lyte)
7. Fun & Games
8. Run to Me (feat. Arturo Sandoval)
9. Floating Thru Time
10. Broke Beat & Busted
11. That Day
12. Never Be the Same (Luna’s Lullaby)
13. Sunshine (Remix) [feat. Tamia] [Bonus Track]



Please report broken links

Categories: Pop, R&B

Leave a Reply