Emily Smith – Songs for Christmas
Genre: Folk
Country: UK
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 110.2 Mb.

01. Find Hope
02. Christ Has My Hairt, Ay
03. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
04. Heard from Heaven Today
05. Little Road to Bethlehem
06. Merry Christmas to All and Goodnight
07. The Blessings of Mary
08. Silent Night
09. Winter Song
10. Santa Will Find You
11. The Parting Glass
12. A Life That’s Good



Please report broken links

(Visited 4 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation