Elixir – Where The Secret Lies
Genre: Power Metal
Country: Uruguay
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 104.4 Mb.

01. World Is Not Over
02. Broken Heart
03. Beyond Dreams
04. Everlasting Soul
05. You’ll Never Walk Alone
06. Rising Star
07. The Sailor Song
08. Where The Secret Lies
09. Have You Ever Felt This Way
10. Release Myself
11. Southern Pride



Please report broken links

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation