Eighth Avenue – Descent Into Madness
Genre: Progressive Metal
Country: Sweden
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 118.7 Mb.

01. Mind Containment Breach
02. Sirens Call
03. Big Brother
04. Nostalgia
05. Hate at First Sight (Rerecorded Version)
06. Mentis Carcerem
07. Learn to Fly
08. Scars
09. Lay You Down
10. Descent into Madness



Please report broken links

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation