Die Antwoord – Mount Ninji and Da Nice Time Kid
Genre: Electronic, Hip-Hop
Country: South Africa
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 124.1 Mb.

01. We Have Candy
02. Daddy
03. Banana Brain
04. S**t Just Got Real (feat. Sen Dog)
05. Gucci Coochie (feat. Dita Von Teese)
06. Wings on My Penis (feat. Lil Tommy Terror)
07. U Like Boobies? (feat. Lil Tommy Terror)
08. Rats Rule (feat. Jack Black)
09. Jonah Hill
10. Stoopid Rich
11. Fat Faded F**k Face
12. Peanutbutter + Jelly
13. Alien
14. Street Lights
15. Darkling
16. I Don’t Care


[Google Drive]

Please report broken links

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation