Destiny – Climate Change
Genre: Heavy Metal, Power Metal, Thrash Metal
Country: Sweden
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 166.8 Mb.

1. Duke Of Darkness
2. Living Dead
3. Medieval Rendezvous
4. Lead Into Gold
5. Nothing Left To Fear
6. Sabotage
7. Sheer Death
8. Money Preacher
9. No Reservation
10. Devil InThe Dark
11. Evil Trinity
12. Dream Reaper
13. Beyond All Sense
14. Ruins And Destruction (Climate Change)



Please report broken links

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation