Covenant – The Blinding Dark
Genre: EBM, Electronic, Industrial
Country: Sweden
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 106.6 Mb.

01. Fullwell
02. I Close My Eyes
03. Morning Star
04. Cold Reading
05. A Rider On A White Horse
06. Interlude I
07. Dies Irae
08. Sound Mirrors (Fulwell)
09. Interlude II
10. If I Give My Soul
11. Summon Your Spirit



Please report broken links

(Visited 4 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation