Covan – Spiritual Mistakes
Genre: Hard Rock, Blues Rock
Country: Spain
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 161.1 Mb.

01. Witcher Child
02. Alexander
03. Darkened Lady
04. Never
05. The Last End
06. The Alley-Speech
07. Street Boy
08. Isis Unveiled
09. Strangers in the Grave
10. Die for a Song
11. She Dances Alone
12. Spiritual Mistakes
13. She Dances Alone. Orchestal Version (Bonus Track)



Please report broken links

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation