Chris de Burgh – The Getaway
Genre: Pop Rock, Soft Rock
Country: Ireland
Year: 1982
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 102.7 Mb.

01. Don’t Pay The Ferryman
02. Living On The Island
03. Crying And Laughing
04. I’m Counting On You
05. The Getaway
06. Ship To Shore
07. All The Love I Have Inside
08. Borderline
09. Where Peaceful Waters Flow
10. The Revolution
11. Light A Fire
12. Liberty



Please report broken links

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation