Chris de Burgh – Quiet Revolution
Genre: Pop Rock, Soft Rock
Country: Ireland
Year: 1999
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 153 Mb.

01. When I Think Of You
02. Love Of The Heart Divine
03. Living In The World
04. The Same Sun
05. Nothing Ever Happens Round Here
06. A Woman’s Heart
07. The Last Moments Of The Dawn
08. I See You Everywhere
09. Saint Peter’s Gate
10. You Look Beautiful
11. I Want It (And I Want It Now!)
12. Natasha Dance
13. The Rivers Of Abraham
14. My Lover Is
15. Quiet Revolution
16. Quand Je Pense À Toi



Please report broken links

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation