Chris de Burgh – Footsteps
Genre: Pop Rock, Soft Rock
Country: Ireland
Year: 2009
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 128 Mb.

01. First Steps
02. Turn, Turn, Turn
03. The Long And Winding Road
04. Africa
05. Without You
06. Where Have All The Flowers Gone?
07. Sealed With A Kiss
08. Blackbird
09. We Can Work It Out
10. All Along The Watchtower
11. Corrina Corrina
12. Rhythm Of The Rain / Crying In The Rain (Bonus Track)
13. Polly Von
14. American Pie
15. The Last Thing On My Mind
16. The Bells Of Christmas (Bonus Track)
17. You’ll Never Walk Alone (Bonus Track)
18. Footsteps



Please report broken links

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation