Chris de Burgh – Footsteps
Genre: Pop Rock, Soft Rock
Country: Ireland
Year: 2008
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 115 Mb.

01. First Steps
02. Turn, Turn, Turn
03. The Long And Winding Road
04. Africa
05. Without You
06. Where Have All The Flowers Gone?
07. Sealed With A Kiss
08. Blackbird
09. We Can Work It Out
10. All Along The Watchtower
11. Corrina Corrina
12. Crying In The Rain / Rhythm Of The Rain (Bonus)
13. Polly Von
14. American Pie
15. The Last Thing On My Mind
16. Footsteps



Please report broken links

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation