Chris de Burgh – Flying Colours
Genre: Pop Rock, Soft Rock
Country: Ireland
Year: 1988
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 124 Mb.

01. Sailing Away
02. Carry Me (Like A Fire In Your Heart)
03. Tender Hands
04. A Night On The River
05. Leather On My Shoes
06. Suddenly Love
07. The Simple Truth (A Child Is Born)
08. Missing You
09. I’m Not Scared Anymore
10. Don’t Look Back
11. Just A Word Away
12. The Risen Lord
13. The Last Time I Cried



Please report broken links

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation