Chris De Burgh – Crusader
Genre: Pop Rock, Soft Rock
Country: Ireland
Year: 1979
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 100.8 Mb.

01. Carry On
02. I Had The Love In My Eyes
03. Something Else Again
04. The Girl With April In Her Eyes
05. Just In Time
06. Carry On (Reprise)
07. The Devil’s Eye
08. It’s Such A Long Way Home
09. Old-Fashioned People
10. Quiet Moments
11. Crusader
12. You And Me



Please report broken links

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation