Chris de Burgh – Beautiful Dreams
Genre: Pop Rock, Soft Rock
Country: Ireland
Year: 1995
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 111 Mb.

01. Missing You
02. Girl
03. Carry Me (Like A Fire In Your Heart)
04. Discovery
05. The Snows Of New York
06. In Love Forever
07. Shine On
08. The Lady In Red
09. In Dreams
10. I’m Not Crying Over You
11. Always On My Mind
12. Say Goodbye To It All
13. One More Mile To Go



Please report broken links

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation