Melodic Hard Rock. Mp3 320 kbps (Album)

Change Of Heart - Last Tiger

Change Of Heart – Last Tiger
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Country: UK
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 125 Mb.

01. Rise To The Challenge
02. Wayward Son
03. Roads Of My Life
04. March Of Souls
05. Holy Days
06. Touch Your Soul
07. Hold On To Love
08. Last Tiger
09. Only Tomorrow
10. Stone Cold (In Your Eyes)
11. Silent Rage
12. Out In The Cold (Bonus Track)


[Cloud Mail]

Categories: Melodic Hard Rock

Leave a Reply